50+ Editors, Proofreaders, Copy Editors, Reviewers on Twitter

Standard

Following are 50+ Editors, Proofreaders, Copy Editors, Reviewers on Twitter.  All were found on Twellow.com. Check it out.

Sally Dinius                          @SDinius                             Proofreader

Sandy617                             @sandy617                         Editor

Heilan Yvette Grimes     @yvettegr                          Editor

Tamoor                                @tamoor                             Editor

Terry Whalin                      @terrywhalin                    Communications Expert

Ryan Penagos                    @Agent_M                          Editor of Marvel.com

Ann Handley                      @MarketingProfs            Editor

Dan Howdle                       @NowGamer_Dan            Games Editor

Sandra Turner                   @SpiritLife                          Editor

Jen Nipps                            @jennipps                          Editor

Lee Pound                          @LeePound                       Editor

Maria Schneider               @mariaschneider            Editor

Dee Stewart                       @deegospel                        Editor

Amarantoblook              @amarantoblook             Editor

Ruthdfw                              @ruthdfw                           Editor, Reviewer

Heather Gemmen Wilson @HeatherWilson             Editor

Yvonne Perry                     @writersinthesky            Editor

Norm Goldman                 @bookpleasures.com    Editor, Publisher

Renai LeMay                      @renailemay                     sci-fi/fantasy book site

RJ Medak                            @RJ_Medak                        Book Reviewer

Christian Davidson         @REcessionRoadie          Non-fiction Book Editor

Jennifer Tribe                    @jennifertribe                  Editor, Book Coach

Madbushfarm                   @madbushfarm                 artist/cartoonist, editor

Alice Wessendorf            @awessendorf                    Editor

Blakeovard                         @DidYaQ                             Editor

Bob Spear                           @bobspear                          Editor, Publisher

A2editor                              @a2editor                           Editor

Esther Lombardi               @bookgeek                       Editor

S.B. Redd                             @maverickauthor           Editor

Birdie Newborn                @Birdie                               Editor, Publisher

Katharine Reeve              @kreeve                             Editor

Erika Kotite                         @etkotite                           Editor

Wendy Woudstra            @pubcentral                      Editor, Pub Coach, Publisher

Book Chook                       @BookChook                    Editor, Reviewer

Janice Hussein                 @DocumentDriven         Editor

Molly O’Neill                     @molly_oneill                   Editor (children’s books)

The Fiction Desk              @thefictiondesk              Editor, Reviewer

Lauren Hidden                  @LaurenHidden               Editor, Reviewer

Laura Nathan                     @lnathan                            Editor

The Compulsive Reader @compelledtoread        YA Reviewer, Aspiring Editor

Julia S.                                  @booktweeting               Editor, Reviewer

E.P. Ned Burke                  @nedburke                        Editor, Publisher

Sue Moe                               @Sue_Moe                        Editor (sci-fi/fantasy)

Matt Bell                              @mdbell79                         Editor, Reviewer

DeWayne Hamby             @DeWayneHamby         Editor (Christian pub world)

Michelle Witte                  @michellewitte                Editor (non-fiction)

Lisa Davis                           @LisaDavisMedia)           Editor, Publisher

Kelly Sabetta                    @BettaBookPublish)        Editor, Publisher

Steve Melito                      @SteveMelito                   Editor, Reviewer

WildWriter                         @WildWriter                      Editor, Writing Coach

ForstRose                           @ForstRose                       Editor, Proofreader, Reviewer

Serena Agusto-Cox        @SavvyVerseWit             Editor, Reviewer

About these ads

3 responses »

  1. Pingback: uberVU - social comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s